Register Now

James E. Kinney Senior Center - Party Room/Meeting Hall

Facility Area Information


165 Township Road
Richboro, PA 18954
Contact: Sheila Jobs, Director, Kathy Gurevitch, Supervisor  Phone: (215) 357-8199

Party Room/Meeting Hall Information
Bright 3,000 sq. foot room with seating up to 200 people depending on the type of event.  Retractable partitions allow for smaller room size if needed.  There is a separate rental entrance for this section off the build.  6' long tables and chairs are provided.



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Total Body Fitness PM Total Body Fitness PM MONDAY Monday February 24, 2020 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Total Body Fitness PM Total Body Fitness PM MONDAY/WEDNESDAY Monday February 24, 2020 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Total Body Fitness PM Total Body Fitness PM MONDAY/WEDNESDAY Wednesday February 26, 2020 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Zumba 20-20-20 Zumba 20-20-20 - 6 WEEKS Thursday February 27, 2020 06:15 PM - 07:15 PM
Total Body Fitness PM Total Body Fitness PM MONDAY Monday March 2, 2020 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Total Body Fitness PM Total Body Fitness PM MONDAY/WEDNESDAY Monday March 2, 2020 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Total Body Fitness PM Total Body Fitness PM MONDAY/WEDNESDAY Wednesday March 4, 2020 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Zumba 20-20-20 Zumba 20-20-20 - 6 WEEKS Thursday March 5, 2020 06:15 PM - 07:15 PM
Total Body Fitness PM Total Body Fitness PM MONDAY Monday March 9, 2020 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Total Body Fitness PM Total Body Fitness PM MONDAY/WEDNESDAY Monday March 9, 2020 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Total Body Fitness PM Total Body Fitness PM MONDAY/WEDNESDAY Wednesday March 11, 2020 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Zumba 20-20-20 Zumba 20-20-20 - 6 WEEKS Thursday March 12, 2020 06:15 PM - 07:15 PM
Total Body Fitness PM Total Body Fitness PM MONDAY Monday March 16, 2020 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Total Body Fitness PM Total Body Fitness PM MONDAY/WEDNESDAY Monday March 16, 2020 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Total Body Fitness PM Total Body Fitness PM MONDAY/WEDNESDAY Wednesday March 18, 2020 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Zumba 20-20-20 Zumba 20-20-20 - 6 WEEKS Thursday March 19, 2020 06:15 PM - 07:15 PM
Total Body Fitness PM Total Body Fitness PM MONDAY Monday March 23, 2020 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Total Body Fitness PM Total Body Fitness PM MONDAY/WEDNESDAY Monday March 23, 2020 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM