Register Now

James E. Kinney Senior Center - Party Room/Meeting Hall

Facility Area Information


Party Room/Meeting Hall Information
Bright 3,000 sq. foot room with seating up to 200 people depending on the type of event.  Retractable partitions allow for smaller room size if needed.  There is a separate rental entrance for this section off the build.  6' long tables and chairs are provided.



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Seniorcise Thursday September 19, 2019 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Yoga Thursday September 19, 2019 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
Table Tennis Thursday September 19, 2019 01:30 PM - 03:00 PM
Zumba 20-20-20 Zumba 20-20-20 Thursday September 19, 2019 06:15 PM - 07:15 PM
Aerobics Friday September 20, 2019 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Rental Friday September 20, 2019 03:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Seniorcise Monday September 23, 2019 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Yoga Monday September 23, 2019 11:45 AM - 12:45 PM
Table Tennis Monday September 23, 2019 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Total Body Fitness PM Total Body Fitness PM MONDAY Monday September 23, 2019 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Aerobics Tuesday September 24, 2019 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Luv 2 Dance Tuesday September 24, 2019 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
Chair Yoga Tuesday September 24, 2019 01:15 PM - 02:15 PM
Gentle Yoga Wednesday September 25, 2019 09:15 AM - 10:00 AM
Yoga Wednesday September 25, 2019 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Tai Chi Wednesday September 25, 2019 01:30 PM - 02:30 PM
Total Body Fitness PM Total Body Fitness PM WEDNESDAY Wednesday September 25, 2019 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Seniorcise Thursday September 26, 2019 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Yoga Thursday September 26, 2019 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
Table Tennis Thursday September 26, 2019 01:30 PM - 03:00 PM
Zumba 20-20-20 Zumba 20-20-20 Thursday September 26, 2019 06:15 PM - 07:15 PM
Aerobics Friday September 27, 2019 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Seniorcise Monday September 30, 2019 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Yoga Monday September 30, 2019 11:45 AM - 12:45 PM
Table Tennis Monday September 30, 2019 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Aerobics Tuesday October 1, 2019 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Luv 2 Dance Tuesday October 1, 2019 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
Chair Yoga Tuesday October 1, 2019 01:15 PM - 02:15 PM
Gentle Yoga Wednesday October 2, 2019 09:15 AM - 10:00 AM
Yoga Wednesday October 2, 2019 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Tai Chi Wednesday October 2, 2019 01:30 PM - 02:30 PM
Total Body Fitness PM Total Body Fitness PM WEDNESDAY Wednesday October 2, 2019 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Seniorcise Thursday October 3, 2019 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Yoga Thursday October 3, 2019 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
Table Tennis Thursday October 3, 2019 01:30 PM - 03:00 PM
Zumba 20-20-20 Zumba 20-20-20 Thursday October 3, 2019 06:15 PM - 07:15 PM
Aerobics Friday October 4, 2019 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Seniorcise Monday October 7, 2019 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Yoga Monday October 7, 2019 11:45 AM - 12:45 PM
Table Tennis Monday October 7, 2019 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Total Body Fitness PM Total Body Fitness PM MONDAY Monday October 7, 2019 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Aerobics Tuesday October 8, 2019 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Luv 2 Dance Tuesday October 8, 2019 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
Chair Yoga Tuesday October 8, 2019 01:15 PM - 02:15 PM
Gentle Yoga Wednesday October 9, 2019 09:15 AM - 10:00 AM
Yoga Wednesday October 9, 2019 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Tai Chi Wednesday October 9, 2019 01:30 PM - 02:30 PM
Seniorcise Thursday October 10, 2019 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Yoga Thursday October 10, 2019 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
Table Tennis Thursday October 10, 2019 01:30 PM - 03:00 PM
Zumba 20-20-20 Zumba 20-20-20 Thursday October 10, 2019 06:15 PM - 07:15 PM
Aerobics Friday October 11, 2019 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Total Body Fitness PM Total Body Fitness PM MONDAY Monday October 14, 2019 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Aerobics Tuesday October 15, 2019 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Luv 2 Dance Tuesday October 15, 2019 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
Chair Yoga Tuesday October 15, 2019 01:15 PM - 02:15 PM
Gentle Yoga Wednesday October 16, 2019 09:15 AM - 10:00 AM
Yoga Wednesday October 16, 2019 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Tai Chi Wednesday October 16, 2019 01:30 PM - 02:30 PM
Total Body Fitness PM Total Body Fitness PM WEDNESDAY Wednesday October 16, 2019 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Seniorcise Thursday October 17, 2019 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Yoga Thursday October 17, 2019 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
Table Tennis Thursday October 17, 2019 01:30 PM - 03:00 PM
Zumba 20-20-20 Zumba 20-20-20 Thursday October 17, 2019 06:15 PM - 07:15 PM
Aerobics Friday October 18, 2019 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM