Register Now

Free Library of Northampton Township - Board Room

Facility Area Information


25 Upper Holland Road
Richboro, PA 18954
Contact: Reference Staff  Phone: (215) 357-3050



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Library Board Room Wednesday February 19, 2020 02:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Alpha Kappa Alpha Library Board Room Wednesday February 19, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Knit Knuts Library Board Room Thursday February 20, 2020 10:00 AM - 02:00 PM
Zeta Phi Beta - Conference Room Monday February 24, 2020 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Sol Sisters Book Group Library Board Room Tuesday February 25, 2020 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
Bucks County Human Relations Council - Board Room, except Dec. Wednesday February 26, 2020 07:00 PM - 08:45 PM
Library Board Meeting Library Board Room Thursday February 27, 2020 07:30 PM - 08:45 PM
Early Learning Resource Center - Board Room Tuesday March 3, 2020 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
Wednesday Afternoon Book Club Library Conference Room Wednesday March 4, 2020 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Newtown Yardley Creative Writers Workshop Library Board Room Thursday March 5, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:45 PM
Coloring for Grown-ups Library Board Room Monday March 9, 2020 06:30 PM - 08:45 PM
Bucks County Spiritual Meetup - Board Room Tuesday March 10, 2020 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Sci-Fi Writers of Bucks County Board Room Wednesday March 11, 2020 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Kindred Spirits Book Club Library Board Room Monday March 16, 2020 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Legacy Oaks - Board Room Tuesday March 17, 2020 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Grant Planning Meeting - Board Room Wednesday March 18, 2020 12:30 PM - 01:30 PM
Library Board Room Wednesday March 18, 2020 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Knit Knuts Library Board Room Thursday March 19, 2020 10:00 AM - 02:00 PM