Register Now

Recreation Center - Full Gym

Facility Area Information


345 Newtown-Richboro Rd
Richboro, PA 18954
Phone: (215) 357-5396



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Tiny Tot Floor Hockey Tiny Tot Floor Hockey - Night Time 6U Thursday February 20, 2020 06:00 PM - 06:45 PM
Tiny Tot Floor Hockey Tiny Tot Floor Hockey - Night Time 8U Thursday February 20, 2020 06:50 PM - 07:40 PM
Hockey - Adult Floor Hockey Adult Floor Hockey Winter 2020 Thursday February 20, 2020 08:00 PM - 11:59 PM
Full Gym Rental Friday February 21, 2020 09:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Hockey - Youth Floor Hockey Youth Floor Hockey - Youth Floor Hockey 6-16 Saturday February 22, 2020 08:30 AM - 04:30 PM
Volleyball - Youth Volleyball Clinics Beginner Youth Volleyball Clinic Sunday February 23, 2020 12:30 PM - 02:00 PM
Reserved Gym Sunday February 23, 2020 08:00 PM - 11:59 PM
Volleyball - Intermediate Adult Intermediate Adult - Coed Volleyball (Mon) Monday February 24, 2020 08:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Zumba Fitness Zumba Fitness - 6 WEEKS Tuesday February 25, 2020 06:15 PM - 07:15 PM
Volleyball - Intermediate Adult Intermediate Adult - Coed Volleyball (Tues) Tuesday February 25, 2020 07:45 PM - 09:45 PM
Volleyball - Intermediate Adult Intermediate Adult - Coed Volleyball (Wed) Wednesday February 26, 2020 08:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Tiny Tot Floor Hockey Tiny Tot Floor Hockey - Night Time 6U Thursday February 27, 2020 06:00 PM - 06:45 PM
Tiny Tot Floor Hockey Tiny Tot Floor Hockey - Night Time 8U Thursday February 27, 2020 06:50 PM - 07:40 PM
Hockey - Adult Floor Hockey Adult Floor Hockey Winter 2020 Thursday February 27, 2020 08:00 PM - 11:59 PM
Hockey - Youth Floor Hockey Youth Floor Hockey - Youth Floor Hockey 6-16 Saturday February 29, 2020 08:30 AM - 04:30 PM
Volleyball - Youth Volleyball Clinics Beginner Youth Volleyball Clinic Sunday March 1, 2020 12:30 PM - 02:00 PM
Volleyball - Intermediate Adult Intermediate Adult - Coed Volleyball (Mon) Monday March 2, 2020 08:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Zumba Fitness Zumba Fitness - 6 WEEKS Tuesday March 3, 2020 06:15 PM - 07:15 PM
Volleyball - Intermediate Adult Intermediate Adult - Coed Volleyball (Tues) Tuesday March 3, 2020 07:45 PM - 09:45 PM
Volleyball - Intermediate Adult Intermediate Adult - Coed Volleyball (Wed) Wednesday March 4, 2020 08:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Tiny Tot Floor Hockey Tiny Tot Floor Hockey - Night Time 6U Thursday March 5, 2020 06:00 PM - 06:45 PM
Tiny Tot Floor Hockey Tiny Tot Floor Hockey - Night Time 8U Thursday March 5, 2020 06:50 PM - 07:40 PM
Hockey - Adult Floor Hockey Adult Floor Hockey Winter 2020 Thursday March 5, 2020 08:00 PM - 11:59 PM
Full Gym Rental Friday March 6, 2020 09:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Hockey - Youth Floor Hockey Youth Floor Hockey - Youth Floor Hockey 6-16 Saturday March 7, 2020 08:30 AM - 04:30 PM
Volleyball - Youth Volleyball Clinics Beginner Youth Volleyball Clinic Sunday March 8, 2020 12:30 PM - 02:00 PM
Reserved Gym Sunday March 8, 2020 08:00 PM - 11:59 PM
Volleyball - Intermediate Adult Intermediate Adult - Coed Volleyball (Mon) Monday March 9, 2020 08:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Zumba Fitness Zumba Fitness - 6 WEEKS Tuesday March 10, 2020 06:15 PM - 07:15 PM
Volleyball - Intermediate Adult Intermediate Adult - Coed Volleyball (Tues) Tuesday March 10, 2020 07:45 PM - 09:45 PM
Tiny Tot Floor Hockey Tiny Tot Floor Hockey - Night Time 6U Thursday March 12, 2020 06:00 PM - 06:45 PM
Tiny Tot Floor Hockey Tiny Tot Floor Hockey - Night Time 8U Thursday March 12, 2020 06:50 PM - 07:40 PM
Hockey - Adult Floor Hockey Adult Floor Hockey Winter 2020 Thursday March 12, 2020 08:00 PM - 11:59 PM
Hockey - Youth Floor Hockey Youth Floor Hockey - Youth Floor Hockey 6-16 Saturday March 14, 2020 08:30 AM - 04:30 PM
Volleyball - Youth Volleyball Clinics Beginner Youth Volleyball Clinic Sunday March 15, 2020 12:30 PM - 02:00 PM
CRNLL Umpire Clinic Sunday March 15, 2020 04:00 PM - 05:30 PM
Reserved Gym Sunday March 15, 2020 06:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Zumba Fitness Zumba Fitness - 6 WEEKS Tuesday March 17, 2020 06:15 PM - 07:15 PM
Tiny Tot Floor Hockey Tiny Tot Floor Hockey - Night Time 6U Thursday March 19, 2020 06:00 PM - 06:45 PM
Tiny Tot Floor Hockey Tiny Tot Floor Hockey - Night Time 8U Thursday March 19, 2020 06:50 PM - 07:40 PM
Hockey - Adult Floor Hockey Adult Floor Hockey Winter 2020 Thursday March 19, 2020 08:00 PM - 11:59 PM