Register Now

Recreation Center - Full Gym

Facility Area Information




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Hockey - Youth Floor Hockey Youth Floor Hockey - Youth Floor Hockey 6-16 Saturday September 21, 2019 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Volleyball - Intermediate Adult Intermediate Adult - Coed Volleyball (Mon) Monday September 23, 2019 08:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Zumba Fitness Zumba Fitness Tuesday September 24, 2019 06:15 PM - 07:15 PM
Volleyball - Intermediate Adult Intermediate Adult - Coed Volleyball (Tues) Tuesday September 24, 2019 07:45 PM - 09:45 PM
Volleyball - Intermediate Adult Intermediate Adult - Coed Volleyball (Wed) Wednesday September 25, 2019 08:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Tiny Tots Floor Hockey Tiny Tot Floor Hockey - Night Time 8U Thursday September 26, 2019 06:50 PM - 07:40 PM
Hockey - Adult Floor Hockey Adult Floor Hockey Fall 2019 Thursday September 26, 2019 08:00 PM - 11:59 PM
Full Gym Rental Friday September 27, 2019 09:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Hockey - Youth Floor Hockey Youth Floor Hockey - Youth Floor Hockey 6-16 Saturday September 28, 2019 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Volleyball - Intermediate Adult Intermediate Adult - Coed Volleyball (Wed) Wednesday October 2, 2019 08:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Tiny Tots Floor Hockey Tiny Tot Floor Hockey - Night Time 8U Thursday October 3, 2019 06:50 PM - 07:40 PM
Hockey - Adult Floor Hockey Adult Floor Hockey Fall 2019 Thursday October 3, 2019 08:00 PM - 11:59 PM
Full Gym Rental Friday October 4, 2019 09:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Hockey - Youth Floor Hockey Youth Floor Hockey - Youth Floor Hockey 6-16 Saturday October 5, 2019 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Volleyball - Intermediate Adult Intermediate Adult - Coed Volleyball (Mon) Monday October 7, 2019 08:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Tiny Tots Floor Hockey Tiny Tot Floor Hockey - Night Time 8U Thursday October 10, 2019 06:50 PM - 07:40 PM
Hockey - Adult Floor Hockey Adult Floor Hockey Fall 2019 Thursday October 10, 2019 08:00 PM - 11:59 PM
Full Gym Rental Friday October 11, 2019 09:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Hockey - Youth Floor Hockey Youth Floor Hockey - Youth Floor Hockey 6-16 Saturday October 12, 2019 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Volleyball - Intermediate Adult Intermediate Adult - Coed Volleyball (Mon) Monday October 14, 2019 08:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Zumba Fitness Zumba Fitness Tuesday October 15, 2019 06:15 PM - 07:15 PM
Volleyball - Intermediate Adult Intermediate Adult - Coed Volleyball (Tues) Tuesday October 15, 2019 07:45 PM - 09:45 PM
Volleyball - Intermediate Adult Intermediate Adult - Coed Volleyball (Wed) Wednesday October 16, 2019 08:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Tiny Tots Floor Hockey Tiny Tot Floor Hockey - Night Time 8U Thursday October 17, 2019 06:50 PM - 07:40 PM
Hockey - Adult Floor Hockey Adult Floor Hockey Fall 2019 Thursday October 17, 2019 08:00 PM - 11:59 PM
Full Gym Rental Friday October 18, 2019 09:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Hockey - Youth Floor Hockey Youth Floor Hockey - Youth Floor Hockey 6-16 Saturday October 19, 2019 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Volleyball - Intermediate Adult Intermediate Adult - Coed Volleyball (Mon) Monday October 21, 2019 08:30 PM - 10:30 PM