Register Now

Recreation Center - Party Room

Facility Area Information




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Driver's Education Driver's Education Monday September 23, 2019 06:30 PM - 09:30 PM
Karate and Adult Self Defense Self Defense (WITH student in Karate) Wednesday September 25, 2019 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Karate and Adult Self Defense Self Defense (WITHOUT student in Karate) Wednesday September 25, 2019 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Mad Science Preschool Workshops Mad Science Session 1 Thursday September 26, 2019 01:30 PM - 02:15 PM
Magic Club Thursday September 26, 2019 07:00 PM - 08:15 PM
Karate and Adult Self Defense Self Defense (WITH student in Karate) Wednesday October 2, 2019 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Karate and Adult Self Defense Self Defense (WITHOUT student in Karate) Wednesday October 2, 2019 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Mad Science Preschool Workshops Mad Science Session 1 Thursday October 3, 2019 01:30 PM - 02:15 PM
Driver's Education Driver's Education Monday October 7, 2019 06:30 PM - 09:30 PM
Mad Science Preschool Workshops Mad Science Session 1 Thursday October 10, 2019 01:30 PM - 02:15 PM
Magic Club Thursday October 10, 2019 07:00 PM - 08:15 PM
Driver's Education Driver's Education Monday October 14, 2019 06:30 PM - 09:30 PM
Karate and Adult Self Defense Self Defense (WITH student in Karate) Wednesday October 16, 2019 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Karate and Adult Self Defense Self Defense (WITHOUT student in Karate) Wednesday October 16, 2019 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Mad Science Preschool Workshops Mad Science Session 1 Thursday October 17, 2019 01:30 PM - 02:15 PM
Driver's Education Driver's Education Monday October 21, 2019 06:30 PM - 09:30 PM