Register Now

Recreation Center - Party Room

Facility Area Information


345 Newtown-Richboro Rd
Richboro, PA 18954
Phone: (215) 357-5396



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Karate and Adult Self Defense Self Defense FREE TRIAL 2/19 Wednesday February 19, 2020 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Mad Science Preschool Workshops Mad Science Session 3 Thursday February 20, 2020 01:30 PM - 02:15 PM
Driver's Education Driver's Education Monday February 24, 2020 06:30 PM - 09:30 PM
Karate and Adult Self Defense Self Defense (WITH student in Karate) Wednesday February 26, 2020 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Karate and Adult Self Defense Self Defense (WITHOUT student in Karate) Wednesday February 26, 2020 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Mad Science Preschool Workshops Mad Science Session 3 Thursday February 27, 2020 01:30 PM - 02:15 PM
Magic Club Thursday February 27, 2020 07:00 PM - 08:15 PM
Driver's Education Driver's Education Monday March 2, 2020 06:30 PM - 09:30 PM
Karate and Adult Self Defense Self Defense (WITH student in Karate) Wednesday March 4, 2020 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Karate and Adult Self Defense Self Defense (WITHOUT student in Karate) Wednesday March 4, 2020 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Mad Science Preschool Workshops Mad Science Session 3 Thursday March 5, 2020 01:30 PM - 02:15 PM
Driver's Education Driver's Education Monday March 9, 2020 06:30 PM - 09:30 PM
Karate and Adult Self Defense Self Defense (WITH student in Karate) Wednesday March 11, 2020 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Karate and Adult Self Defense Self Defense (WITHOUT student in Karate) Wednesday March 11, 2020 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Magic Club Thursday March 12, 2020 07:00 PM - 08:15 PM
Driver's Education Driver's Education Monday March 16, 2020 06:30 PM - 09:30 PM
Karate and Adult Self Defense Self Defense (WITH student in Karate) Wednesday March 18, 2020 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Karate and Adult Self Defense Self Defense (WITHOUT student in Karate) Wednesday March 18, 2020 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
American Red Cross First Aid/CPR/AED Adult & Pediatric First Aid/CPR/AED Wednesday March 18, 2020 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM