Register Now

Recreation Center - Classroom 4

Facility Area Information




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Preschool Potpourri - 4 Year Old (Mon/Wed/Fri) Preschool Potpourri 4 Year Old 19-20 Tuition Friday September 20, 2019 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Preschool Potpourri - 4 Year Old (Mon/Wed/Fri) Preschool Potpourri 4 Year Old 19-20 Tuition Monday September 23, 2019 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Preschool Potpourri - 4 Year Old (Mon/Wed/Fri) Preschool Potpourri 4 Year Old 19-20 Tuition Wednesday September 25, 2019 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Young Rembrandts - Preschool Drawing Young Rembrandts-Preschool Drawing Wednesday September 25, 2019 01:30 PM - 02:15 PM
Preschool Potpourri - 4 Year Old (Mon/Wed/Fri) Preschool Potpourri 4 Year Old 19-20 Tuition Friday September 27, 2019 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Preschool Potpourri - 4 Year Old (Mon/Wed/Fri) Preschool Potpourri 4 Year Old 19-20 Tuition Monday September 30, 2019 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Preschool Potpourri - 4 Year Old (Mon/Wed/Fri) Preschool Potpourri 4 Year Old 19-20 Tuition Wednesday October 2, 2019 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Young Rembrandts - Preschool Drawing Young Rembrandts-Preschool Drawing Wednesday October 2, 2019 01:30 PM - 02:15 PM
Preschool Potpourri - 4 Year Old (Mon/Wed/Fri) Preschool Potpourri 4 Year Old 19-20 Tuition Friday October 4, 2019 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Preschool Potpourri - 4 Year Old (Mon/Wed/Fri) Preschool Potpourri 4 Year Old 19-20 Tuition Monday October 7, 2019 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Preschool Potpourri - 4 Year Old (Mon/Wed/Fri) Preschool Potpourri 4 Year Old 19-20 Tuition Wednesday October 9, 2019 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
American Red Cross First Aid/CPR/AED Adult & Pediatric First Aid/CPR/AED Wednesday October 9, 2019 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Preschool Potpourri - 4 Year Old (Mon/Wed/Fri) Preschool Potpourri 4 Year Old 19-20 Tuition Friday October 11, 2019 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Kitchen Wizards Cooking Workshops for Kids Rainbow Connection Saturday October 12, 2019 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Preschool Potpourri - 4 Year Old (Mon/Wed/Fri) Preschool Potpourri 4 Year Old 19-20 Tuition Monday October 14, 2019 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Preschool Potpourri - 4 Year Old (Mon/Wed/Fri) Preschool Potpourri 4 Year Old 19-20 Tuition Wednesday October 16, 2019 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Young Rembrandts - Preschool Drawing Young Rembrandts-Preschool Drawing Wednesday October 16, 2019 01:30 PM - 02:15 PM
Kitchen Wizards Cooking Workshops for Adults Fall Flavors Wednesday October 16, 2019 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Preschool Potpourri - 4 Year Old (Mon/Wed/Fri) Preschool Potpourri 4 Year Old 19-20 Tuition Friday October 18, 2019 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM