Register Now

Recreation Center - Classroom 2

Facility Area Information




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Preschool Potpourri - 4 PLUS 5 day (Mon-Fri) Preschool Potpourri 4 + 19-20 Tuition Monday September 23, 2019 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Preschool Potpourri - 4 PLUS 5 day (Mon-Fri) Preschool Potpourri 4 + 19-20 Tuition Tuesday September 24, 2019 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Preschool Potpourri - 4 PLUS 5 day (Mon-Fri) Preschool Potpourri 4 + 19-20 Tuition Wednesday September 25, 2019 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Preschool Potpourri - 4 PLUS 5 day (Mon-Fri) Preschool Potpourri 4 + 19-20 Tuition Thursday September 26, 2019 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Preschool Potpourri - 4 PLUS 5 day (Mon-Fri) Preschool Potpourri 4 + 19-20 Tuition Friday September 27, 2019 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Preschool Potpourri - 4 PLUS 5 day (Mon-Fri) Preschool Potpourri 4 + 19-20 Tuition Monday September 30, 2019 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Preschool Potpourri - 4 PLUS 5 day (Mon-Fri) Preschool Potpourri 4 + 19-20 Tuition Tuesday October 1, 2019 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Preschool Potpourri - 4 PLUS 5 day (Mon-Fri) Preschool Potpourri 4 + 19-20 Tuition Wednesday October 2, 2019 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Preschool Potpourri - 4 PLUS 5 day (Mon-Fri) Preschool Potpourri 4 + 19-20 Tuition Thursday October 3, 2019 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Preschool Potpourri - 4 PLUS 5 day (Mon-Fri) Preschool Potpourri 4 + 19-20 Tuition Friday October 4, 2019 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Preschool Potpourri - 4 PLUS 5 day (Mon-Fri) Preschool Potpourri 4 + 19-20 Tuition Monday October 7, 2019 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Preschool Potpourri - 4 PLUS 5 day (Mon-Fri) Preschool Potpourri 4 + 19-20 Tuition Tuesday October 8, 2019 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Preschool Potpourri - 4 PLUS 5 day (Mon-Fri) Preschool Potpourri 4 + 19-20 Tuition Wednesday October 9, 2019 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Preschool Potpourri - 4 PLUS 5 day (Mon-Fri) Preschool Potpourri 4 + 19-20 Tuition Thursday October 10, 2019 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Preschool Potpourri - 4 PLUS 5 day (Mon-Fri) Preschool Potpourri 4 + 19-20 Tuition Friday October 11, 2019 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Preschool Potpourri - 4 PLUS 5 day (Mon-Fri) Preschool Potpourri 4 + 19-20 Tuition Monday October 14, 2019 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Preschool Potpourri - 4 PLUS 5 day (Mon-Fri) Preschool Potpourri 4 + 19-20 Tuition Tuesday October 15, 2019 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Preschool Potpourri - 4 PLUS 5 day (Mon-Fri) Preschool Potpourri 4 + 19-20 Tuition Wednesday October 16, 2019 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Preschool Potpourri - 4 PLUS 5 day (Mon-Fri) Preschool Potpourri 4 + 19-20 Tuition Thursday October 17, 2019 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Preschool Potpourri - 4 PLUS 5 day (Mon-Fri) Preschool Potpourri 4 + 19-20 Tuition Friday October 18, 2019 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Preschool Potpourri - 4 PLUS 5 day (Mon-Fri) Preschool Potpourri 4 + 19-20 Tuition Monday October 21, 2019 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM