Mobile Calendar of Events
Return to Site | View Calendar | List Version

to   


Sunday September 20, 2020
7:00 AM - 6:00 PM    Xtreme Dimensions
 
7:00 AM - 6:00 PM    Xtreme Dimensions
 
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM    Hockey - Adult Street Hockey - Adult Street Hockey Fall 2020
 
12:00 PM - 4:00 PM    Sosa
 
Monday September 21, 2020
3:30 PM - 5:30 PM    NHS Field Hocket
 
Tuesday September 22, 2020
3:30 PM - 5:30 PM    NHS Field Hocket
 
Thursday September 24, 2020
3:30 PM - 5:30 PM    NHS Field Hocket
 
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM    T-Birds T-Ball NEW! - T-Birds T-Ball
 
Saturday September 26, 2020
7:00 AM - 6:00 PM    Xtreme Dimensions
 
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM    Hockey - Adult Street Hockey - Adult Street Hockey Fall 2020
 
9:30 AM - 11:00 AM    Dog Training - Beginner Dog Training
 
12:00 PM - 4:30 PM    Coll
 
Sunday September 27, 2020
7:00 AM - 6:00 PM    Xtreme Dimensions
 
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM    Hockey - Adult Street Hockey - Adult Street Hockey Fall 2020
 
Thursday October 1, 2020
3:30 PM - 5:30 PM    NHS Field Hocket
 
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM    T-Birds T-Ball NEW! - T-Birds T-Ball
 
Friday October 2, 2020
3:30 PM - 5:30 PM    NHS Field Hocket
 
Saturday October 3, 2020
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM    Hockey - Adult Street Hockey - Adult Street Hockey Fall 2020
 
9:30 AM - 11:00 AM    Dog Training - Beginner Dog Training
 
Sunday October 4, 2020
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM    Hockey - Adult Street Hockey - Adult Street Hockey Fall 2020
 
3:30 PM - 5:30 PM    NHS Field Hocket
 
Thursday October 8, 2020
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM    T-Birds T-Ball NEW! - T-Birds T-Ball
 
Saturday October 10, 2020
7:00 AM - 6:00 PM    Xtreme Dimensions
 
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM    Hockey - Adult Street Hockey - Adult Street Hockey Fall 2020
 
9:30 AM - 11:00 AM    Dog Training - Beginner Dog Training
 
Sunday October 11, 2020
7:00 AM - 6:00 PM    Xtreme Dimensions
 
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM    Hockey - Adult Street Hockey - Adult Street Hockey Fall 2020
 
3:30 PM - 5:30 PM    NHS Field Hocket
 
Thursday October 15, 2020
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM    T-Birds T-Ball NEW! - T-Birds T-Ball
 
Saturday October 17, 2020
7:00 AM - 6:00 PM    Triple Crown
 
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM    Hockey - Adult Street Hockey - Adult Street Hockey Fall 2020
 
9:30 AM - 11:00 AM    Dog Training - Beginner Dog Training
 
Sunday October 18, 2020
7:00 AM - 6:00 PM    Triple Crown
 
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM    Hockey - Adult Street Hockey - Adult Street Hockey Fall 2020