Register Now

Northampton Municipal Park - All Purpose Field

Facility Area Information


281 Hatboro Road
Churchville, PA 18966
Phone: (215) 357-6800



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
FC Bucks Wednesday July 8, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
FC Bucks Thursday July 9, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
FC Bucks Friday July 10, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
FC Bucks Saturday July 11, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
FC Bucks Sunday July 12, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
FC Bucks Monday July 13, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
FC Bucks Tuesday July 14, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
FC Bucks Wednesday July 15, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
FC Bucks Thursday July 16, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
FC Bucks Friday July 17, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
FC Bucks Saturday July 18, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
FC Bucks Sunday July 19, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
FC Bucks Monday July 20, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
FC Bucks Tuesday July 21, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
FC Bucks Wednesday July 22, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
FC Bucks Thursday July 23, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
FC Bucks Friday July 24, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
FC Bucks Saturday July 25, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
FC Bucks Sunday July 26, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
FC Bucks Monday July 27, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
FC Bucks Tuesday July 28, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
FC Bucks Wednesday July 29, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
FC Bucks Thursday July 30, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
FC Bucks Friday July 31, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM