Register Now

Recreation Center - Dance Studio

Facility Area Information


345 Newtown-Richboro Rd
Richboro, PA 18954
Phone: (215) 357-5396



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Ballet For Tots Ballet For Tots Thursday February 20, 2020 05:00 PM - 05:45 PM
Ballet/Tap Combo Ballet/Tap Combo Thursday February 20, 2020 05:45 PM - 06:30 PM
Tai Chi Tai Chi PM Thursday February 20, 2020 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Dance Room Rental Thursday February 20, 2020 07:30 PM - 09:30 PM
Gentle Barre Gentle Barre - 6 WEEKS Friday February 21, 2020 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Dance Room Rental Saturday February 22, 2020 12:30 PM - 03:00 PM
Dance Room Rental Sunday February 23, 2020 10:30 AM - 01:30 PM
Kettlebell AMPD Kettlebell AMPD Monday February 24, 2020 08:45 AM - 09:45 AM
Body By Barre Body by Barre Tuesday AM 6 WEEKS Tuesday February 25, 2020 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Little Stars Dance Little Stars Dance Tuesday February 25, 2020 01:30 PM - 02:15 PM
Body Blast Body Blast Tuesday February 25, 2020 07:15 PM - 08:00 PM
Senior Tap/Senior Ballet Wednesday February 26, 2020 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
Dancein2Shape! Dancein2Shape Wednesday February 26, 2020 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Ballet For Tots Ballet For Tots Thursday February 27, 2020 05:00 PM - 05:45 PM
Ballet/Tap Combo Ballet/Tap Combo Thursday February 27, 2020 05:45 PM - 06:30 PM
Tai Chi Tai Chi PM Thursday February 27, 2020 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Dance Room Rental Thursday February 27, 2020 07:30 PM - 09:30 PM
Gentle Barre Gentle Barre - 6 WEEKS Friday February 28, 2020 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Dance Room Rental Saturday February 29, 2020 12:30 PM - 03:00 PM
Kettlebell AMPD Kettlebell AMPD Monday March 2, 2020 08:45 AM - 09:45 AM
Body By Barre Body by Barre Tuesday AM 6 WEEKS Tuesday March 3, 2020 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Little Stars Dance Little Stars Dance Tuesday March 3, 2020 01:30 PM - 02:15 PM
Body Blast Body Blast Tuesday March 3, 2020 07:15 PM - 08:00 PM
Senior Tap/Senior Ballet Wednesday March 4, 2020 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
Dancein2Shape! Dancein2Shape Wednesday March 4, 2020 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Ballet For Tots Ballet For Tots Thursday March 5, 2020 05:00 PM - 05:45 PM
Ballet/Tap Combo Ballet/Tap Combo Thursday March 5, 2020 05:45 PM - 06:30 PM
Tai Chi Tai Chi PM Thursday March 5, 2020 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Dance Room Rental Thursday March 5, 2020 07:30 PM - 09:30 PM
Gentle Barre Gentle Barre - 6 WEEKS Friday March 6, 2020 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Dance Room Rental Saturday March 7, 2020 12:30 PM - 03:00 PM
Kettlebell AMPD Kettlebell AMPD Monday March 9, 2020 08:45 AM - 09:45 AM
Body By Barre Body by Barre Tuesday AM 6 WEEKS Tuesday March 10, 2020 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Body Blast Body Blast Tuesday March 10, 2020 07:15 PM - 08:00 PM
Senior Tap/Senior Ballet Wednesday March 11, 2020 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
Dancein2Shape! Dancein2Shape Wednesday March 11, 2020 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Ballet For Tots Ballet For Tots Thursday March 12, 2020 05:00 PM - 05:45 PM
Ballet/Tap Combo Ballet/Tap Combo Thursday March 12, 2020 05:45 PM - 06:30 PM
Tai Chi Tai Chi PM Thursday March 12, 2020 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Dance Room Rental Thursday March 12, 2020 07:30 PM - 09:30 PM
Gentle Barre Gentle Barre - 6 WEEKS Friday March 13, 2020 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Dance Room Rental Saturday March 14, 2020 12:30 PM - 03:00 PM
Kettlebell AMPD Kettlebell AMPD Monday March 16, 2020 08:45 AM - 09:45 AM
Body By Barre Body by Barre Tuesday AM 6 WEEKS Tuesday March 17, 2020 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Little Stars Dance Little Stars Dance 8 WEEKS Tuesday March 17, 2020 01:30 PM - 02:15 PM
Body Blast Body Blast Tuesday March 17, 2020 07:15 PM - 08:00 PM
Senior Tap/Senior Ballet Wednesday March 18, 2020 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
Dancein2Shape! Dancein2Shape Wednesday March 18, 2020 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Ballet For Tots Ballet For Tots Thursday March 19, 2020 05:00 PM - 05:45 PM
Ballet/Tap Combo Ballet/Tap Combo Thursday March 19, 2020 05:45 PM - 06:30 PM
Tai Chi Tai Chi PM Thursday March 19, 2020 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Dance Room Rental Thursday March 19, 2020 07:30 PM - 09:30 PM
Gentle Barre Gentle Barre - 6 WEEKS Friday March 20, 2020 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM